home | news | calendar | training | regatta | our club | clubhouse | constitution | contact | membership | weather | links
Click here to follow the Club's Bar & Restaurant on ... facebook ... and click here to follow The Club ... or the ... Sailing School ....
after the AGM on Friday 18th Nov 2016, here's your Committee for 2017
Accommodation
in Clifden


Clifden Regatta

Clifden Boat Club

For details

Click Here


Commodore Paul Passemard 087-055 27 59 paul.passemard2@gmail.com
Secretary Simon Trezise 087-978 26 58 simontrezise@hotmail.com
Treasurer Declan Mannion 087- treasurer@clifdenboatclub.com
Other Committee Members
Membership Secretary Agata Krzywak 089-975 56 96 neejee123@gmail.com
Senior Instructor Brian Ward n/a sailconnemara@hotmail.com
Senior Instructor Alan Conroy 08 oconairebb@gmail.com
  Rosaleen Sullivan 087-769 54 46 rosiesully@hotmail.com
  Jackie Ward 087-069 34 66 letternoosh@hotmail.com
Lynn Ruddle 08 lynnruddle1@gmail.com
Werner Cook 087-642 71 67 wernercook@eircom.net
Guy Harris 095-22153 gcjharris@gmail.com
Anthony Previte 087-238 83 95 aprevite@eircom.net
Brian Hughes 086-838 02 00 olivebrennan@eircom.net
Pascal Marinot 087-260 17 43 marinot@eircom.net
Donal O Scannail 086-166 52 78 dandtos@siopadeas.com
Webmaster Damian Ward 087-241 85 69 damian@globeyachting.com
Resigned 13/3/17 Maureen Maloney 085- maureen.maloney@nuigalway.ie
Has left the area with no contact Tamas Jakab 087-747 64 89 qqricar@gmail.com

Previous Committees


2016 Committee

2015 Committee

2014 Committee

2013 Committee
2012 Committee
2011 Committee

2010 Committee
2009 Committee
2008 Committee
2007 Committee
2006 Committee


Webmaster's Check List

CBC Control Panel

CBC Webmail

Other Domains owned by
Clifden Boat Club

Clifden Sailing School .com
Clifden Canoe Club .com
Clifden Kayak Club .com