home | news | calendar | training | regatta | our club | clubhouse | constitution | contact | membership | weather | links
Click here to follow the Club's Bar & Restaurant on ... facebook ... and click here to follow The Club ... or the ... Sailing School ....
after the AGM on Wednesday 29th Nov 2017, here's your Committee for 2018
Accommodation
in Clifden


Clifden Regatta

Clifden Boat Club

For details

Click Here


Commodore Donal O'Scanaill 086-166 52 78 dandtos@siopadeas.com
Secretary Tony Whelan n/a twretail01@gmail.com
Treasurer Jackie Ward 087-069 34 66 letternoosh@hotmail.com
Other Committee Members
Membership Secretary Yet to be confirmed
Senior Instructor Brian Ward n/a n/a
  Guy Harris 095-22153 gcjharris@gmail.com
  Diana Shephard 095-22153 dianashep@googlemail.com
Pascal Marinot 087-260 17 43 pascalmarinot60@gmail.com
Werner Cook 087-642 71 67 wernercook@eircom.net
Anthony Previte 087-238 83 95 aprevite@eircom.net
Clubhouse Simon Trezise 095-21711 or 087-978 26 58 simontrezise@hotmail.com
Sean Gibbons 086-260 47 08 piadmyls@gmail.com
Paddy Pryce 086-818 57 59 n/a
Julia Awcock 095 41844 or 00447776392145 juliaawcock@eircom.net
Giles Fraser 095 41844 or 00447776337799 gilesfraser@btinternet.com
Martin O'Malley 086-820 7263 martinomalley58@gmail.com
Webmaster Damian Ward 087-241 85 69 damian@globeyachting.com

Previous Committees

2017 Committee
2016 Committee

2015 Committee

2014 Committee

2013 Committee
2012 Committee
2011 Committee

2010 Committee
2009 Committee
2008 Committee
2007 Committee
2006 Committee


Webmaster's Check List

CBC Control Panel

CBC Webmail

Other Domains owned by
Clifden Boat Club

Clifden Sailing School .com
Clifden Canoe Club .com
Clifden Kayak Club .com